Looking In and Out

Angles and Objects

Today was my birthday and I wanted to do something creative. So I went out to the coolest antique shop around Jeff’s Warehouse and spent some time admiring the cool objects and trying to capture them with my camera.

Places like this are fabulous for creative types—the objects all have long stories that need discovering (or rewriting). The history within the building is incredible and exciting, and it was a wonderful opportunity to look at objects from different angles.

I’ve spent the evening playing with the hundred pictures I took, and I’ll be putting them here over the next few weeks. Check out Jeff’s Warehouse online or in town.

Leave a Reply

